Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support. 
Showing 52 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailwebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailwebsite
Acosta, Lindsay Teacher, Kindergarten 602-896-5700 lindsay.acosta@wesdschools.org  
Barrett, Ashley Music Teacher 602-896-5700 ashley.barrett@wesdschools.org  
Baumener, Gillian Teacher, 6th grade 602-896-5700 gillian.baumener@wesdschools.org Ms. Baumener's website 
Berretta, Angela Teacher, 2nd grade 602-896-5700 angela.berretta@wesdschools.org  
Chatfield, Dave Teacher, Gifted (Project Potential) 602-896-5700 david.chatfield@wesdschools.org Mr. Chatfield's website 
Conlogue, Mary Kidspace Program Manager 602-896-5715 mary.conlogue@wesdschools.org  
Contreras-Lopez, Isabel Instructional Assistant 602-896-5700 isabel.contreraslopez@wesdschools.org  
DeHart, Beth Teacher, 6th grade 602-896-5700 beth.dehart@wesdschools.org Ms. DeHart's website 
Diaz, Annie Program Coach 602-896-5746 kirsten.diaz@wesdschools.org  
Dunou, Diane Teacher, 3rd grade 602-896-5700 diane.dunou@wesdschools.org Miss Dunou's website 
Ellington, Betty Office Tech 602-896-5700 betty.ellington@wesdschools.org  
Esparza, Anthony Facilities Manager 602-896-5718 anthony.esparza@wesdschools.org  
Fisher, Kirsten Teacher, Autism 602-896-5700 kirsten.fisher@wesdschools.org  
Frye, Linda Teacher, Speech Autism 602-896-5700 linda.frye@wesdschools.org  
Garcia, Vanessa Teacher, 1st grade  vanessa.garcia@wesdschools.org  
Gonzalez, Kristopher Teacher, 4th grade  Kristopher.gonzalez@wesdschools.org  
Harris, Barb Academic Specialist, Jungle  barb.harris@wesdschools.org Mrs. Harris's website 
Heath, Esther Office Manager 602-896-5700 esther.heath@wesdschools.org  
Heller, Debra Teacher, Headstart Preschool  602-896-5770 debra.heller@wesdschools.org  
Hess, Amanda Teacher, Autism   amanda.hess@wesdschools.org  
Heydorn, Nancy Library Tech 602-896-5709 nancy.heydorn@wesdschools.org Library website 
Jones, Megan Teacher, Kindergarten 602-896-5700 megan.jones@wesdschools.org  
Judy, William Teacher, 4th grade 602-896-5700 william.judy@wesdschools.org  
Kakritz, Sarah Teacher, 2nd grade  sarah.kakritz@wesdschools.org Miss Kakrtiz's website 
Karraker, Anne Teacher, 1st grade  anne.karraker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Karraker's website 
Kroll, Monique Psychologist 602-896-5713 monique.kroll@wesdschools.org  
Law, Beth Teacher, 1st grade  beth.law@wesdschools.org Mrs. Law's website 
Lester, Dennis Teacher, 5th grade  dennis.lester@wesdschools.org Mr. Lester's website 
Luce, Sheila Teacher, Resource  sheila.cassidy-luce@wesdschools.org Mrs. Luce's website 
Martinez, Amber Teacher, 2nd grade  amber.egelston@wesdschools.org  
McGinn, Angela Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5717   
McKinnon, Moira Social Worker 602-896-5749 moira.mckinnon@wesdschools.org  
McNeff, Sheri Computer Tech 602-896-5759   
Medley, Melissa Teacher, 3rd grade  melissa.medley@wesdschools.org Miss Medley's website 
Montoya, Jay Teacher, PE  jay.montoya@wesdschools.org Coach Montoya's website 
Moore, Nancy Librarian 602-896-5709 nancy.moore@wesdschools.org Library website 
Myers, Bryanna Kindergarten   bryanna.myers@wesdschools.org  
Pendell, Emily Teacher, Autism 602-896-5700 emily.pendell@wesdschools.org  
Prcik, Larry Teacher, Band/Strings  larry.prcik@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez, Cindy ELL Testing Specialist 602-896-5719 cindy.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Schwan, Travis Teacher, 5th grade  travis.schwan@wesdschools.org Mr. Schwan's website 
Seto, Aleksandra Teacher, 4th grade  aleksandra.triassi@wesdschools.org Mrs. Seto's website 
Smith, Kerrianne Teacher, Art  kerrianne.smith@wesdschools.org  
Tasky, Gail Teacher, 3rd grade  gail.tasky@wesdschools.org Mrs. Tasky's website 
Thompson, Gary Responsible Thinking Classroom Monitor 602-896-5755 gary.thompson@wesdschools.org  
Thurman, Theresa Autism 602-896-5700 theresa.thurman@wesdschools.org  
Watson, Stephanie Health Tech 602-896-5710 stephanie.watson@wesdschools.org  
Wester, Melida Teacher, 5th grade  melinda.wester@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wester's website 
Wiese, Troy Teacher, 6th grade  troy.wiese@wesdschools.org Mr. Wiese's website 
Wittenwyler, Wendy Academic Specialist, Jungle  wendy.wittenwyler@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wittenwyler's website 
Wright, Pamela Principal 602-896-5700 pamela.wright@wesdschools.org  
Zive, Carrie Office Tech 602-896-5700 carrie.zive@wesdschools.org  
Showing 52 items