Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support. 
Showing 68 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailwebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailwebsite
Acosta, Lindsey Teacher, Kindergarten 602-896-5700 lindsey.acosta@wesdschools.org  
Ahlman, Patti Teacher, Gifted (Project Potential) 602-896-5700 patti.ahlman@wesdschools.org  
Aspericueta, Dacia Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 dacia.aspericueta@wesdschools.org  
Barrett, Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher 602-896-5700 ashley.barrett@wesdschools.org  
Baumener, Gillian Teacher, 6th grade 602-896-5700 gillian.baumener@wesdschools.org Ms. Baumener's website 
Beckwith, Catherine Occupational Therapy 602-896-5700 catherine.beckwith@wesdschools.org  
Berretta, Angela Teacher, 2nd grade 602-896-5700 angela.berretta@wesdschools.org  
Boyd, Summer Psychologist 602-896-5713 Summer.Boyd@wesdschools.org  
Britton, Jack Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 jack.britton@wesdschools.org  
Carter-Salomon, Alexia Resource Teacher 602-896-5700 alexia.cartersalomon@wesdschools.org  
Condron, Kelly Teacher, 3rd grade 602-896-5700 kelly.condron@wesdschools.org  
Conlogue, Mary Kidspace Program Manager 602-896-5715 mary.conlogue@wesdschools.org  
Conner, Tiffany Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 tiffany.connor@wesdschools.org  
Contreras-Lopez, Isabel Instructional Assistant 602-896-5700 isabel.contreraslopez@wesdschools.org  
Corn, Lorraine Speech-Language Assistant 602-896-5700 lorraine.corn@wesdschools.org  
DeHart, Beth Teacher, 6th grade 602-896-5700 beth.dehart@wesdschools.org Ms. DeHart's website 
Diaz, Annie Program Coach 602-896-5746 kirsten.diaz@wesdschools.org  
Distler, William Teacher, Autism 602-896-5700 william.distler@wesdschools.org  
Ellington, Betty Office Tech 602-896-5700 betty.ellington@wesdschools.org  
Esparza, Anthony Facilities Manager 602-896-5718 anthony.esparza@wesdschools.org  
Garcia, Vanessa Teacher, 1st grade 602-896-5700 vanessa.garcia@wesdschools.org  
Gonzalez, Kristopher Teacher, 2nd grade 602-896-5700 Kristopher.gonzalez@wesdschools.org  
Healey, Lizette ELL Testing Specialist 602-896-5700 lizette.healey@wesdschools.org  
Heath, Esther Office Manager 602-896-5700 esther.heath@wesdschools.org  
Heller, Debra Teacher, Headstart Preschool  602-896-5770 debra.heller@wesdschools.org  
Hess, Amanda Teacher, Autism  602-896-5700 amanda.hess@wesdschools.org  
Heydorn, Nancy Library Tech 602-896-5709 nancy.heydorn@wesdschools.org  
Higgins, Alexandra Teacher, 4th Grade 602-896-5700 alexandra.higgins@wesdschools.org  
Holthaus, Carly Teacher, 1st grade 602-896-5700 carly.holthaus@wesdschools.org  
Jones, Megan Teacher, Kindergarten 602-896-5700 megan.jones@wesdschools.org  
Judy, William Teacher, 4th grade 602-896-5700 william.judy@wesdschools.org  
Kakritz, Sarah Academic Interventionist 602-896-5743 sarah.kakritz@wesdschools.org  
Law, Beth Teacher, 1st grade 602-896-5700 beth.law@wesdschools.org Mrs. Law's website 
Lester, Dennis Teacher, 5th grade 602-896-5700 dennis.lester@wesdschools.org Mr. Lester's website 
Lester, Kimberly Instructional Assistant 602-896-5700 kimberly.lester@wesdschools.org  
Lewis, Rausha ELL Testing/Playground Monitor 602-896-5700 rausha.lewis@wesdschools.org  
Lindinger, Jenna Title 1 Paraprofessional 602-896-5700 jenna.lindinger@wesdschools.org  
Luce, Sheila Resource Teacher 602-896-5700 sheila.cassidy-luce@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Griselda Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 griselda.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Marzillo, Rachel Social Worker 602-896-5763 rachel.marzillo@wesdschools.org  
McGinn, Angela Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5717 angela.mcginn@wesdschools.org  
McNeff, Sheri Technology Paraprofessional 602-896-5759 sherilyn.mcneff@wesdschools.org  
Medley, Melissa Teacher, 3rd grade 602-896-5700 melissa.medley@wesdschools.org  
Montoya, Jay Teacher, PE 602-896-5700 jay.montoya@wesdschools.org Coach Montoya's website 
Moore, Nancy Librarian 602-896-5709 nancy.moore@wesdschools.org  
Myers, Bryanna Teacher, Kindergarten  602-896-5700 bryanna.myers@wesdschools.org  
Nilson, Anita Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 anita.nilson@wesdschools.org  
Palafox-castro, Santiago Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 santiago.palafoxcastro@wesdschools.org  
Parra, Jennifer Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 jennifer.parra@wesdschools.org  
Powell, Alonzo Music Teacher 602-896-5700 alonzo.powell@wesdschools.org  
Prcik, Larry Teacher, Band/Strings 602-896-5700 larry.prcik@wesdschools.org  
Puccio, MaryAnn Teacher, 5th Grade 602-896-5700 maryann.puccio@wesdschools.org  
Quagliano, Steven Occupational Therapy 602-896-5700 steven.quagliano@wesdschools.org  
Quintero, Maria Elena Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 maria.quintero@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez, Cindy Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 cindy.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Saxton, Clint Speech and Language Therapist 602-896-5700 Clint.Saxton@wesdschools.org  
Schwan, Travis Academic Interventionist/ Gifted-Advanced Math 602-896-5700 travis.schwan@wesdschools.org  
Seto, Aleksandra Teacher, 4th grade 602-896-5700 aleksandra.seto@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Kerrianne Teacher, Art 602-896-5700 kerrianne.smith@wesdschools.org  
Thompson, Gary Behavior Support Paraprofessional 602-896-5755 gary.thompson@wesdschools.org  
Thurman, Theresa Autism 602-896-5700 theresa.thurman@wesdschools.org  
Tonemah, Quay Teacher, 5th Grade 602-896-5700 quay.tonemah@wesdschools.org  
Tucker, Teddy Teacher, Autism 602-896-5700 teddy.tucker@wesdschools.org  
Watson, Stephanie Health Tech 602-896-5710 stephanie.watson@wesdschools.org  
Wester, Melinda Teacher, 2nd grade 602-896-5700 melinda.wester@wesdschools.org  
Wiese, Troy Teacher, 6th grade 602-896-5700 troy.wiese@wesdschools.org Mr. Wiese's website 
Wright, Pamela Principal 602-896-5700 pamela.wright@wesdschools.org  
Zive, Carrie Office Tech 602-896-5700 carrie.zive@wesdschools.org  
Showing 68 items