Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support. 
Showing 55 items
NamePositionPhone NumberEmailwebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhone NumberEmailwebsite
Aceves, Monique Teacher, 4th Grade 602-896-5700 monique.aceves@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade  
Ahlman, Patti Teacher, Gifted (Project Potential) 602-896-5700 patti.ahlman@wesdschools.org Gifted Department 
Alvarez, Blanca ELL Specialist 602-896-5744 blanca.alvarez@wesdschools.org  
Barr, Naomi Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5717 naomi.barr@wesdschools.org  
Baumener, Gillian Teacher, 6th grade 602-896-5700 gillian.baumener@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade  
Behrana, Natasha Teacher, Art 602-896-5700 natasha.behrana@wesdschools.org Special Areas 
Berretta, Angela Teacher, 3rd grade 602-896-5700 angela.berretta@wesdschools.org Third Grade 
Blanchard, Irene Teacher, 1st grade 602-896-5700 irene.blanchard@wesdschools.org First Grade 
Boudreaux, Alexia Resource Teacher 602-896-5700 alexia.boudreaux@wesdschools.org Resource Department 
Boyd, Summer Psychologist 602-896-5713 Summer.Boyd@wesdschools.org  
Brumagin, Lindsey Teacher, 3rd Grade 602-896-5700 lindsey.brumagin@wesdschools.org Third Grade 
Carson, Emily Social Worker 602-896-5763 emily.carson@wesdschools.org Social Worker  
Conlogue, Mary Kidspace Program Manager 602-896-5715 mary.conlogue@wesdschools.org  
Conner, Tiffany Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 tiffany.connor@wesdschools.org  
Contreras-Lopez, Isabel Office Technician 602-896-5700 isabel.contreraslopez@wesdschools.org Office  
Corn, Lorraine Speech-Language Assistant 602-896-5700 lorraine.corn@wesdschools.org  
DeHart, Beth Teacher, 6th grade 602-896-5700 beth.dehart@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade 
Diaz, Annie Instructional Coach 602-896-5746 kirsten.diaz@wesdschools.org Instructional Coach 
Donnelly, Christopher Facility Manager 602-896-5700 christopher.donnelly@wesdschools.org  
Foresta, Samantha Teacher, 3rd & 4th Autism 602-896-5700 samantha.foresta@wesdschools.org A-Team 
Garcia, Vanessa Teacher, 1st grade 602-896-5700 vanessa.garcia@wesdschools.org First Grade 
Gonzalez, Kristopher Teacher, 2nd grade 602-896-5700 Kristopher.gonzalez@wesdschools.org Second Grade 
Heller, Debra Teacher, Headstart Preschool  602-896-5726 debra.heller@wesdschools.org  
Jones, Megan Teacher, Kindergarten 602-896-5700 megan.jones@wesdschools.org Kindergarten 
Judy, William Teacher, 4th grade 602-896-5700 william.judy@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade 
Kakritz, Sarah Academic Interventionist 602-896-5743 sarah.kakritz@wesdschools.org Literacy Lab 
Law, Beth Teacher, 1st grade 602-896-5700 beth.law@wesdschools.org First Grade 
Lester, Dennis Teacher, 5th grade 602-896-5700 dennis.lester@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade 
Luce, Sheila Resource Teacher 602-896-5700 sheila.cassidy-luce@wesdschools.org Resource Department 
Martinez DeLaCruz, Maythe Teacher, 3rd Grade 602-896-5700 maythe.martinezdelacruz@wesdschools.org Third Grade 
Medley, Melissa Teacher, 5th grade 602-896-5700 melissa.medley@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade 
Montoya, Jay Teacher, PE 602-896-5700 jay.montoya@wesdschools.org Special Areas 
Myers, Bryanna Teacher, Kindergarten  602-896-5700 bryanna.myers@wesdschools.org Kindergarten 
Nilson, Anita Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 anita.nilson@wesdschools.org  
Parker, Ashley Teacher- 2nd Grade 602-896-5700 ashley.parker@wesdschools.org Second Grade 
Parra, Jennifer Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 jennifer.parra@wesdschools.org  
Pendell-Castro, Santiago Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 santiago.pendellcastro@wesdschools.org  
Polimeni, Jennifer Preschool  602-896-5700 jennifer.polimeni@wesdschools.org Preschool 
Powell, Alonzo Music Teacher 602-896-5700 alonzo.powell@wesdschools.org Special Areas 
Puccio, MaryAnn Teacher, Kindergarten 602-896-5700 maryann.puccio@wesdschools.org Kindergarten 
Quagliano, Steven Occupational Therapy 602-896-5700 steven.quagliano@wesdschools.org Physical Therapy Department  
Quintero, Maria Elena Instructional Assistant - Autism 602-896-5700 maria.quintero@wesdschools.org  
Roberts, Sarah Office Technician 602-896-5701 sarah.roberts@wesdschools.org Office  
Saxton, Clint Speech and Language Therapist 602-896-5700 Clint.Saxton@wesdschools.org  
Schwan, Travis Academic Interventionist/ Gifted-Advanced Math 602-896-5700 travis.schwan@wesdschools.org Gifted Department 
Seto, Aleksandra Teacher, 4th grade 602-896-5700 aleksandra.seto@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade 
Thompson, Gary Behavior Support Advocate 602-896-5759 gary.thompson@wesdschools.org  
Tonemah, Quay Teacher, 5th Grade 602-896-5700 quay.tonemah@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade 
Trader, Sandy Instructional Assistant- Autism 602-896-5700 sandy.trader@wesdschools.org  
Vermeulen, Janettha  Physical Therapist  Janettha.vermeulen@wesdschools.org Physical Therapy Department  
Watson, Stephanie Health Technician 602-896-5710 stephanie.watson@wesdschools.org Health Office 
Werdy, Dina Teacher- 3rd & 4th Autsim 602-896-5700 dina.werdy@wesdschools.org A-Team 
Wiese, Troy Teacher, 6th grade 602-896-5700 troy.wiese@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade 
Wright, Pamela Principal 602-896-5700 pamela.wright@wesdschools.org  
Zive, Carrie Office Manager 602-896-5724 carrie.zive@wesdschools.org Office  
Showing 55 items